School Board Members

Andy Cook, Board President
Email: acook@plato.k12.mo.us

Eric Crews, Board Vice President
Email: ecrews@plato.k12.mo.us

Robert Murray, Board Secretary
Email: rmurray@plato.k12.mo.us

Paula Cantrell, Board Treasurer
Email: pcantrell@plato.k12.mo.us

Diana Atterberry, Board Member
Email: dnatterberry@plato.k12.mo.us

Toby Fletcher, Board Member
Email: tfletcher@plato.k12.mo.us

Kristi Atterberry, Board Member
Email: katterberry@plato.k12.mo.us
Welcome to a new way of schooling
Upcoming Events

No upcoming events

July 2021
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
%d bloggers like this: